Watership Down [Remastered]

£29.95 £24.95

  • Long overdue official reissue on CD!
  • Remastered
  • Same track listing as the original LP release

Only 1 left in stock

Spread the word!

Additional information


CD (Compact Disc)



Track Listing

1. Prologue (Williamson orch Ashmore) MH
2. Main Title (Williamson orch Morley)
3. Venturing Forth (Morley)
4. Into the Mist (Morley)
5. Crossing the River and Onward (Morley)
6. Fiver’s Vision (Morley)
7. Through the Woods (Morley)
8. The Rat Fight (Morley)
9. Violet’s Gone (Morley)
10. Climbing the Down (Morley)
11. Bright Eyes (Batt) AG
12. Interlude (Morley)
13. Bigwig’s Capture (Morley)
14. Kehaar’s Theme (Morley)
15. The Escape from Efrafa (Morley)
16. Hazel’s Plan (Morley)
17. Final Struggle and Triumph (Morley)
18. The End Titles (Morley)

Release Number



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Watership Down [Remastered]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • The Plague Dogs Soundtrack [CD] (cover art)

    The Plague Dogs Soundtrack [CD]

    Sale! £49.95 £39.95
    Add to basket
  • The Plague Dogs (Soundtrack) [LP sleeve/cover design]

    The Plague Dogs Soundtrack [VINYL]

    Find on eBay